Events

Our seminars are offered across Canada, at different times of the month. They are focused around investment topics that can help you in your direct brokerage strategies. Webinars are online events and you are welcome to attend free of charge, from the comfort of your own home or office. Like seminars, webinars discuss a variety of investment topics to help you improve your knowledge of different products, markets and strategies.

Open house: Stop by a branch to meet one of our specialists during one of our NBDB open houses. We will be happy to discuss brokerage with you!

Upcoming Events

Monday April 24, 2017
7:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Seminar
French
Quebec
Portfolio Management
Evening
Advanced
Gaetan Royer
Tuesday April 25, 2017
7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Webinar
French
Online
Portfolio Management
Evening
Informed
Jean-Philippe Legault
Wednesday April 26, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Open doors
French
Longueuil
Portfolio Management
Morning
Beginner
Marco Fortier
Thursday April 27, 2017
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Webinar
French
Online
Tools
Afternoon
Beginner
Remi Medina
Monday May 01, 2017
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Seminar
French
Trois-Rivières
Investment Products
Evening
Beginner
Pierre-Luc Boily-Fortin
Tuesday May 02, 2017
7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Webinar
English
Online
Investment Products
Evening
Informed
David Deschenes
Monday May 08, 2017
5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Seminar
English
Calgary
Investment Products
Evening
Beginner
Daniel Bonilla
Tuesday May 09, 2017
7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Webinar
English
Online
Investment Products
Evening
Beginner
David Deschenes
Wednesday May 10, 2017
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Seminar
French
Quebec
Tools
Evening
Beginner
Eric Bolduc
Thursday May 11, 2017
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Seminar
English
Edmonton
Investment Products
Afternoon
Beginner
Daniel Bonilla

Questions and comments


  
  
         #